Opportunity to Supply Original Brands – Supplying SHELL products from authentic sources  & Exclusive Distribution of Petrofer 

Opportunity to Supply Original Brands

contact

Contact

No 12, 8th St, South Pirouzan St, Hormozan St, Shahrak Gharb, Tehran, Iran

Tel: 0098 21 88 56 4000

Fax: 0098 21 88 56 4040

contact form

contact information

Head Office:

No 12, 8th St, South Pirouzan St, Hormozan St, Shahrak Gharb, Tehran, Iran

+9821-88564000(10 t lines)

+9821-88564040

info@dayanoilco.com

Managing Director

Mr. Arash Mohammadi

arash_mohammadi@dayanoilco.com

Managing Director Vice President and Technical Manager

Mr. Mani Farnia

farnia@dayanoilco.com

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nasiri

nasiri@dayanoilco.com extension 220

Secretary

Mrs. Shokrollah Zade

shokri@dayanoilco.com extension 102 – 101

Department of Sales Engineering

Head of Sales Engineering

Mrs. Azimi

azimi@dayanoilco.com extension 109

Sales Engineering Experts

Mrs. Shojaei

shojaei@dayanoilco.com extension 104 Petrochemical, Excavation, Steel and Metallurgy, Cable, Food Industries

Mrs. Shahbeigi

shahbeiki@dayanoilco.com extension 105 Industries of Refining and Gas Transmission, Die Casting, Energy, Chemical, Governmental and Military Organizations

Mrs. Fadavi

fadavi@dayanoilco.com extension 106 Civil and Mineral Contractors, Machinery, Automotive and Spare Parts, Machine and Oil and Gas Equipment, Air Compressor Manufacturing Industries

Mrs. Abolhassani

abolhassani@dayanoilco.com extension 108 Cement, Transportation, Textile, Cellulose, Agriculture and Livestock Industries

Sales Employee

Mrs. Bayati

bayati@dayanoilco.com extension 107

Department of Marketing

Marketing Experts

Mrs. Mirzaagha

mirzaagha@dayanoilco.com extension 117

Mrs. Hatami

hatami@dayanoilco.com extension 113

Department of International Trade:

Commercial Expert

Mrs. Farrokhyar

farrokhyar@dayanoilco.com extension 223

Department of Internal Trade

Supply Supervisor

Mrs. Fathi

fathi@dayanoilco.com extension 112

Supply Expert

Mrs. Ameri

ameri@dayanoilco.com extension 105

Department of Finance and Accounting

Mrs. Nemati

nemati@dayanoilco.com extension 227

Mrs. Ramezani

Ramezani@dayanoilco.com extension 226

Mrs. Kabiri

kabiri@dayanoilco.com extension 228

Department of Oil Additives and Base Oil

Department Manager

Mr. Omid Rahnama

o.rahnama@dayanoilco.com extension 222

Department of Petrofer 

Address: Unit 6, 5th Floor, No 39,Eghbal Melli Allay, North Allame Tabatabaei Street, Saadat Abad, Tehran, Iran

+9821-22116077

+9821-22116078

Technical and Sales Manager

Mr. Hadi Monfared

monfared@dayanoilco.com

Sales Engineering Experts

Mr. Farhad Zolfaghari

zolfaghari@dayanoilco.com extension 108

Mr. Saeed Niazkhani

niazkhani@dayanoilco.com extension 103